Welcome!

Image

My name is Taylor James. I’m a free spirited 21 year old college student living in Seattle, Washington. I recently have decided to seek out help and treatment for my alcohol addiction. This is one of the hardest things I’ve ever had to do in my life and I figure something so difficult and trying should be documented and recorded. I welcome you all who want to follow my journey and progress. I’m excited about my journey and can’t wait to tell my story. You’ll see the good, the bad, and the ugly: Nothing is off limits. This blog will serve as my diary of my progress on a daily/weekly basis depending on how busy I am. So be on the lookout!

With Love: 

Taylor James

IMG_1275

 

Leave a Reply

